Watch WWE NXT UK TakeOver: BlackPool 2019 1/12/19

Watch WWE NXT UK TakeOver: Blackpool 2019 1/12/19 – 12th January 2019 Online Free 

DAILYMOTION VIDEOS (HD QUALITY)

Pre-ShowPart 1Part 2Part 3

DAILYMOTION VIDEOS (HD QUALITY)

Pre-ShowPart 1Part 2Part 3

OPENLOAD VIDEOS (HD QUALITY)

Pre-ShowPart 1Part 1Part 3

OPENLOAD VIDEOS (HD QUALITY)

Pre-ShowPart 1Part 1Part 3

3 Parts of HD and HDTV Full show replay links will be added after the show ends…….. Note:- Share this post with your friends on social media.c Preview: WWE United Kingdom Champion Pete Dunne will go head-to-head with Gallus’ Joe Coffey. Don’t miss the historic first-ever NXT UK TakeOver: Blackpool, today  at 2 p.m ET / 11 a.m. PT on the award-winning WWE Network, with a special NXT UK: Blackpool Pre-Show airing at 1:30 p.m. ET / 10:30 a.m. PT. DATE: January 12, 2018 CITY: STAPLES CENTER HOUSTON, TX VENUE: Match Card

  • WWE United Kingdom Champion Pete Dunne vs. Joe Coffey
  • NXT UK Women’s Champion Rhea Ripley vs. Toni Storm
  • Moustache Mountain vs. Zack Gibson & James Drake – NXT UK Tag Team Championship Match
  • “Bomber” Dave Mastiff vs. Eddie Dennis (No Disqualification Match)
  • Travis Banks vs. Jordan Devlin

Category:

NXT, PPV, WWE